Environmental Commission

The Point Pleasant Borough Environmental Commission will meet the third Monday of every month for the year 2010 at 7:00 P.M. in the Point Pleasant Borough Chambers, 2233 Bridge Ave., Pt. Pleasant, N J 08742, with the exception of January and February meeting which will be held in the cafeteria of the Point Pleasant Borough High School, date as listed below:

Click on the meeting date to view the meeting agendas. Agendas are in Abobe PDF format. If you do not have Abobe, click here 

2010 Meetings & Agendas
Monday January 11, 2010
Monday February 08, 2010
Monday March 15, 2010
Monday April 19, 2010
Monday May 17, 2010
Monday June 21, 2010
Monday July 19, 2010
Monday August 16, 2010
Monday September 20, 2010
Monday October 18, 2010
Monday November 15, 2010
Monday December 20, 2010