Environmental Commission

The Point Pleasant Borough Environmental Commission meetings will be held the third Monday of every month, 2013, in the Borough Chambers, 2233 Bridge Avenue, Point Pleasant Borough, as follows:

Click on the meeting date to view the meeting agendas. Agendas are in Abobe PDF format. If you do not have Abobe, click here 

2014 Meetings & Agendas
Monday January 20, 2014
Monday February 17, 2014
Monday March 17, 2014
Monday April 21, 2014
Monday May 19, 2014
Monday June 16, 2014
Monday July 21, 2014
Monday August 18, 2014
Monday September 15, 2014
Monday October 20, 2014
Monday November 17, 2014
Monday December 15, 2014