Environmental Commission

The Point Pleasant Borough Environmental Commission will meet the third Monday of every month for the year 2012 at 7:00 P.M. in the Point Pleasant Borough Chambers, 2233 Bridge Ave., Pt. Pleasant, NJ 08742 date as listed below:

Click on the meeting date to view the meeting minutes. Minutes are in Abobe PDF format. If you do not have Abobe, click here 

2012 Meeting Minutes
Monday January 16, 2012
Monday February 20, 2012
Monday March 19, 2012
Monday April 16, 2012
Monday May 21, 2012
Monday June 18, 2012
Monday July 16, 2012
Monday August 20, 2012
Monday September 17, 2012
Monday October 15, 2012
Monday November 19, 2012
Monday December 17, 2012