Juvenile Conference Committee

The following meetings will take place in the Municipal Building at 6:30 P.M. on the following dates:

Click on the meeting date to view the meeting minutes. Minutes are in Abobe PDF format. If you do not have Abobe, click here 

2009 Meeting Minutes
Thursday January 22, 2009
Thursday February 26, 2009
Thursday March 26, 2009
Thursday April 23, 2009
Thursday May 28, 2009
Thursday June 25, 2009
Thursday July 23, 2009
Thursday August 27, 2009
Thursday September 24, 2009
Thursday October 22, 2009
Thursday Nov (to be determined)
Thursday Dec (to be determined)