Boro Council

All regular and workshop meetings of the Mayor and Council during the year 2008 shall take place in the main meeting room of Borough Hall, 2233 Bridge Avenue, Point Pleasant, New Jersey at 8:00 P.M. on the following dates:

Click on the meeting date to view the agenda. Agendas are in Abobe PDF format. If you do not have Abobe, click here 

2008 Meetings Dates & Agendas
Sunday January 6, 2008
Tuesday January 15, 2008
Tuesday February 19, 2008
Tuesday March 4, 2008
Tuesday March 18, 2008
Tuesday April 1, 2008
Tuesday May 6, 2008
Tuesday May 20, 2008
Tuesday June 17, 2008
Tuesday July 15, 2008
Tuesday August 19, 2008
Tuesday September 2, 2008
Tuesday September 16, 2008
Tuesday October 7, 2008
Tuesday October 21, 2008
Tuesday November 18, 2008
Tuesday December 2, 2008
Tuesday December 16, 2008

TAKE FURTHER NOTICE, that these meetings shall be open to the public or that a portion of these meetings shall be closed to the public, under the applicable exceptions of the New Jersey Open Public Meetings Act.

FORMAL ACTION MAY BE TAKEN.