Boro Council

All regular and workshop meetings of the Mayor and Council during the year 2009 shall take place in the main meeting room of Borough Hall, 2233 Bridge Avenue, Point Pleasant, New Jersey at 8:00 P.M. on the following dates:

Click on the meeting date to view the agenda. Agendas are in Abobe PDF format. If you do not have Abobe, click here 

2009 Meetings Dates & Agendas
Sunday January 4, 2009 (Noon) Reorganization Meeting
Tuesday January 20, 2009
Tuesday February 3, 2009
Tuesday February 17, 2009
Tuesday March 3, 2009
Tuesday March 17, 2009
Tuesday April 7, 2009
Tuesday May 5, 2009
Tuesday May 19, 2009
Tuesday June 16, 2009
Tuesday July 21, 2009
Tuesday August 18, 2009
Tuesday September 1, 2009
Tuesday September 15, 2009
Tuesday October 6, 2009
Tuesday October 20, 2009
Tuesday November 17, 2009
Tuesday December 1, 2009
Tuesday December 15, 2009

TAKE FURTHER NOTICE, that these meetings shall be open to the public or that a portion of these meetings shall be closed to the public, under the applicable exceptions of the New Jersey Open Public Meetings Act.

FORMAL ACTION MAY BE TAKEN.