Boro Council

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, that the meetings of the Governing Body, Mayor and Council of the Borough of Point Pleasant for the year 2010 will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers of the Municipal Building at 2233 Bridge Avenue, Point Pleasant, New Jersey as follows except as noted (*) below:

Click on the meeting date to view the agenda. Agendas are in Abobe PDF format. If you do not have Abobe, click here 

2010 Meetings Dates & Agendas
Sunday January 3, 2010 (Noon)
Tuesday January 19, 2010 *
Tuesday February 2, 2010 *
Tuesday February 16, 2010 *
Tuesday March 2, 2010 *
Tuesday March 16, 2010 *
Tuesday April 6, 2010 *
Tuesday May 4, 2010 *
Tuesday May 18, 2010 *
Tuesday June 15, 2010 *
Tuesday July 20, 2010
Tuesday August 17, 2010
Tuesday September 7, 2010
Tuesday September 21, 2010
Tuesday October 5, 2010
Tuesday October 19, 2010
Tuesday November 16, 2010
Tuesday December 7, 2010
Tuesday December 21, 2010

TAKE FURTHER NOTICE, that meetings to be held on the dates marked with a (*) will be held at the Point Pleasant Borough High School Auditorium, Point Pleasant Borough High School, 808 Laura Herbert Drive. Point Pleasant, New Jersey.

TAKE FURTHER NOTICE, that these meetings shall be open to the public or that a portion of these meetings shall be closed to the public, under the applicable exceptions of the New Jersey Open Public Meetings Act.

FORMAL ACTION MAY BE TAKEN.