Boro Council

All regular and workshop meetings of the Mayor and Council during the year 2009 shall take place in the main meeting room of Borough Hall, 2233 Bridge Avenue, Point Pleasant, New Jersey at 8:00 P.M. on the following dates:

Click on the meeting date to view the minutes. Agendas are in Abobe PDF format. If you do not have Abobe, click here 

2007 Meeting Minutes
Sunday January 7, 2007 (Noon) Reorganization Meeting
Tuesday January 16, 2007
Tuesday February 6, 2007
Tuesday February 20, 2007
Tuesday March 6, 2007
Tuesday March 20, 2007
Tuesday April 3, 2007
Tuesday May 1, 2007
Tuesday May 15, 2007
Tuesday June 19, 2007
Tuesday July 17, 2007
Tuesday August 5, 2007
Tuesday August 21, 2007
Tuesday September 4, 2007
Tuesday September 18, 2007
Tuesday October 2, 2007
Tuesday October 16, 2007
Tuesday November 20, 2007
Tuesday December 4, 2007
Tuesday December 18, 2007