Boro Council

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, that the meetings of the Governing Body, Mayor and Council of the Borough of Point Pleasant for the year 2012 will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers of the Municipal Building at 2233 Bridge Avenue, Point Pleasant, New Jersey as follows except as noted (*) below:

Click on the meeting date to view the minutes. Minutes are in Abobe PDF format. If you do not have Abobe, click here 

2012 Meetings Minutes
Sunday January 2, 2012 (Noon)
Tuesday January 17, 2012
Tuesday February 7, 2012
Tuesday February 21, 2012
Tuesday March 6, 2012
Tuesday March 20, 2012
Tuesday April 3, 2012
Tuesday May 1, 2012
Tuesday May 15, 2012
Tuesday June 19, 2012
Tuesday July 17, 2012
Tuesday August 21,2012
Tuesday September 4, 2012
Tuesday September 18, 2012
Tuesday October 2, 2012
Tuesday October 16, 2012
Tuesday November 20, 2012
Tuesday December 4, 2012
Tuesday December 18, 2012

TAKE FURTHER NOTICE, that these meetings shall be open to the public or that a portion of these meetings shall be closed to the public, under the applicable exceptions of the New Jersey Open Public Meetings Act.

FORMAL ACTION MAY BE TAKEN.