Municipal Alliance

The following meetings will take place in the Municipal Building at 7:00 P.M. on the following dates:

Click on the meeting date to view the meeting minutes. Minutes are in Abobe PDF format. If you do not have Abobe, click here 

2008 Meeting Minutes
Tuesday February 27, 2008
Tuesday March 26, 2008
Tuesday April 23, 2008
Tuesday May 28, 2008
Tuesday June 25, 2008
Tuesday July 23, 2008
Tuesday August 27, 2008
Tuesday September 24, 2008
Tuesday October 22, 2008
Tuesday November 26, 2008
Tuesday December 24, 2008