Open Space Advisory Committee

The following meetings will take place in the Municipal Building at 7:30 P.M. on the following dates:

Click on the meeting date to view the meeting minutes. Minutes are in Abobe PDF format. If you do not have Abobe, click here 

2009 Meeting Minutes
Monday February 23, 2009
Wednesday March 11, 2009
Wednesday April 8, 2009
Wednesday May 13, 2009
Wednesday June 10, 2009
Wednesday July 8, 2009
Wednesday August 12, 2009
Wednesday September 9, 2009
Wednesday October 14, 2009
Wednesday November 11, 2009
Wednesday December 9, 2009