Planning Board

TAKE NOTICE that the Point Pleasant Planning Board will hold their meetings at 7:00 PM on the third Thursday of each month except for November. The Board will hold their meetings at the Point Pleasant Municipal Building, 2233 Bridge Ave. Pt. Pleasant:

Click on the meeting date to view the meeting minutes. Minutes are in Abobe PDF format. If you do not have Abobe, click here 

2010 Meeting Minutes
Thursday January 14, 2010
Thursday  February 18, 2010
Thursday March 18, 2010
Thursday April 15, 2010
Thursday May 20, 2010
Thursday June 17, 2010
Tuesday June 29, 2010
Thursday July 15, 2010
Thursday August 19, 2010
Thursday September 16, 2010
Thursday October 14, 2010
Thursday December 16, 2010