Planning Board

TAKE NOTICE that the Point Pleasant Planning Board will hold their meetings at 7:00 PM on the third Thursday of each month except for November. The Board will hold their meetings at the Point Pleasant Municipal Building, 2233 Bridge Ave. Pt. Pleasant:

Click on the meeting date to view the meeting minutes. Minutes are in Abobe PDF format. If you do not have Abobe, click here 

2011 Meeting Minutes
Thursday January 20, 2011
Thursday  February 17, 2011
Thursday March 17, 2011
Thursday April 14, 2011
Thursday May 19, 2011
Thursday June 16, 2011
Thursday July 21, 2011
Thursday August 18, 2011
Thursday September 15, 2011
Thursday October 13, 2011
Monday November 17, 2011
Thursday December 15, 2011