Zoning Board of Adjustment

TAKE NOTICE that the Point Pleasant Zoning Board of Adjustment will hold their meetings at 7:00 PM on the first Wednesdays of each month to hear residential applications and the 3rd Wednesday of each month to hear commercial applications with the Board reserving the right to utilized the 3rd Wednesday at their discretion. The Board will hold their meetings at the Point Pleasant Municipal Building, 2233 Bridge Ave. Pt. Pleasant.

Click on the meeting date to view the meeting agendas. Agendas are in Abobe PDF format. If you do not have Abobe, click here 

2009 Meeting Dates & Agendas
Thursday January 21, 2009
Thursday February 4, 2009
Thursday February 18, 2009
Thursday March 4, 2009
Thursday March 18, 2009
Thursday April 1, 2009
Thursday April 15, 2009
Thursday May 6, 2009
Thursday May 20, 2009
Thursday June 3, 2009
Thursday June 17, 2009
Thursday July 1, 2009
Thursday July 15, 2009
Thursday August 5, 2009
Thursday August 19, 2009
Thursday September 2, 2009
Thursday September 16, 2009
Thursday October 7, 2009
Thursday October 21, 2009
Thursday November 4, 2009
Thursday November 18, 2009
Thursday December 2, 2009
Thursday December 16, 2009