Zoning Board of Adjustment

TAKE NOTICE that the Point Pleasant Zoning Board of Adjustment will hold their meetings at 7:00 PM on the first Wednesdays of each month to hear residential applications and the 3rd Wednesday of each month to hear commercial applications with the Board reserving the right to utilized the 3rd Wednesday at their discretion. The Board will hold their meetings at the Point Pleasant Municipal Building, 2233 Bridge Ave. Pt. Pleasant.

Click on the meeting date to view the meeting minutes. Minutes are in Abobe PDF format. If you do not have Abobe, click here 

2012 Meeting Minutes
Wednesday January 4, 2012
Wednesday February 1, 2012
Wednesday February 15, 2012
Wednesday March 07, 2012
Wednesday April 04, 2012
Wednesday May 02, 2012
Wednesday May 16, 2012
Wednesday June 06, 2012
Wednesday June 20, 2012
Wednesday july 18, 2012
Wednesday Augest 01, 2012
Wednesday Augest 15, 2012
Wednesday September 05, 2012
Wednesday September 19, 2012
Wednesday  
Wednesday  
Wednesday  
Wednesday  
Wednesday  
Wednesday  
Wednesday  
Wednesday  
Wednesday